## <u>2020</u>

## HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION

Seven (7) Regular Members - 4-Year Terms Two (2) Alternate Members - 2-Year Terms

Appointments by the Mayor requiring Council confirmation

<u>MEMBERS</u>	ADDRESS/PHONE NO.	<u>APPT.</u>	EXPIRES
<u>CLASS A</u> Katherine Miller		1/13/20	1/1/24
<u>CLASS B</u> Wendy Schaefer Laly Espinoza Kuga		1/13/20 1/1/17	1/1/24 1/1/21
<u>CLASS C</u> Janice Allen		1/8/18	1/1/22
Sherlock Bender		1/13/20	1/1/24
Scott Lamperti		1/1/19	1/1/23
Steven McIntyre		1/13/20	1/1/24
ALTERNATES NO. 1 Vacancy (Unexpired term of Steve McIntyre) NO. 2		1/1/19	1/1/21

Vacancy

ATTORNEY Eric M. Bernstein & Associates, LLC

RECORDING SECRETARY Stephanie Sherwood