2024

PLAINFIELD AREA REGIONAL SEWERAGE AUTHORITY (PARSA)

The PARSA is and shall be an agency and instrumentality of the following eight Municipalities:

Borough of Dunellen Borough of Fanwood Township of Green Brook Borough of North Plainfield City of Plainfield Township of Scotch Plains Borough of South Plainfield Borough of Watchung

The PARSA shall consist of eight members, one of which shall be appointed by resolution of the governing body of each of said Municipalities, in accordance with the provision of the Sewerage Authorities Law. Each of the Municipalities may additionally appoint one or two individuals to serve as an alternate during the absence or disqualification of such municipality's regular member, with the first alternate to be designated as alternate no. 1 and the second alternate, if appointed, to be designated as alternate no. 2. (All appointments are for five years and commence on February 1 of the year of appointment.)

BOROUGH OF NORTH PLAINFIELD

| <u>MEMBER</u> | ADDRESS/PHONE NO. | <u>APPT.</u> | EXPIRES |
|-------------------------|-------------------|--------------|-----------|
| Basil D'Armiento | | 1/22/2024 | 1/31/2028 |

ALTERNATE NO. 1 Keiona R. Miller

2/13/2024 1/1/2029