HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION AGENDA

REGULAR MEETING

January 26, 2021

Virtual Meeting (via Zoom)

7:00 p.m.

ROLL CALL

MEMBERS: Janice Allen

Sherlock Bender Laly Espinoza Kuga Scott Lamperti Steve McIntyre

Katherine Miller

Stephen Harlan, Alt. No. 1

NOTICE:

Pursuant to the Executive Order of New Jersey Governor Murphy requiring social distancing due to Covid-19, this meeting excludes public attendance. The entire meeting proceedings, including opportunity for public comment will be made available live, in real time via the "Zoom" system at Join Zoom Meeting via the

following Link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82972221844?pwd=TzB6MEN6ZFR2TWNJN2I1eVozNDM1dz09

Passcode: 544092

You may also dial-in as follows: 1-929-205-6099 US (New York) Meeting ID: 829 7222 1844

Passcode: 544092

STATEMENT OF COMPLIANCE

OATH OF OFFICE TO HPC MEMBERS-ELECT:

LALY KUGA STEPHEN HARLAN

Nominations for Chairperson of the Historic Preservation Commission for 2021

Election of HPC Chairperson

Roll Call

Nominations for Vice Chairperson of the Historic Preservation Commission for 2021

Election of HPC Vice Chairperson

Roll Call

Nominations for Recording Secretary of the Historic Preservation Commission for 2021

Election of HPC Recording Secretary

Roll Call

APPROVAL OF MEETING MINUTES

Regular Meeting of December 15, 2020

Roll Call

NEW BUSINESS

PUBLIC COMMENT

General public comments shall be limited to five minutes for each individual.

ADJOURNMENT